Kaiser Chiefs Announce Alternative US Release Of 'Future Is Medieval'


Kaiser Chiefs are slated to release an alternate American version of their fourth album, "The Future Is Medieval", exclusively for the United States.

Both track-lists are almost identical except for a few songs here and there.



Current track lists for the US version is below:

  1. 'Little Shocks'
  2. 'On The Run'
  3. 'Heard It Break'
  4. 'Kinda Girl You Are'
  5. 'Starts With Nothing'
  6. 'When All Is Quiet'
  7. 'Cousin In The Bronx'
  8. 'Things Change'
  9. 'Man On Mars'
  10. 'Problem Solved'
  11. 'Can't Mind My Own Business'
  12. 'Child Of The Jago'
  13. 'If You Will Have Me'

The Chiefs have also announced their biggest North American tour to date. Beginning on March 6th and concluding on April 19th, they'll also be featured at SXSW and Coachella festivals.

Additionally, they'll be rocking out their native land in an extensive UK tour later this month.

All you Nimrods give a BIG shout out to lead singer Ricky WIlson on Twitter (@RickOnTour) wishing him a happy birthday!!