Garbage Announce Comeback Album Tracklist


Garbage recently revealed the tracklisting for their upcoming album "Not Your Kind Of People" slated for May 15. This record is the first to be released on the band's own record label, Stunvolume and will be the follow up 2005's "Bleed Like Me".

Butch Vig mixed, produced and drummed along on the whole album at Atwater Villiage in Los Angeles.

A deluxe version of "Not Your Kind Of People" will feature bonus songs "The One", "What Girls Are Made Of", "Bright Tonight" and "Show Me".

The current tracklisting is below:

  1. Automatic Systematic Habit
  2. Big Bright World
  3. Blood For Poppies
  4. Control
  5. Not Your Kind Of People
  6. Felt
  7. I Hate Love
  8. Sugar
  9. Battle In Me
  10. Man On A Wire
  11. Beloved Freak

Garbabe will play their first UK show in a whopping seven years at the Troxy venue in London on May 9 before jetting off on a European tour. Dates for additional live shows in Russia, France, Germany, Denmark, Belgium and Sweden will be announced soon.